Kanada

Our english speaking translation agencies

Nos agences de traduction francophones

English speaking agencies

Calgary, AB


Tel.: (587) 287-0159
Fax. :
Email : calgary@001-translation.ca
Edmonton, AB


Tel.: (587) 487-5797
Fax. :
Email : edmonton@001-translation.ca
Gatineau, QC


Tel.:
Fax. :
Email : gatineau@001-translation.ca
Halifax, NS


Tel.: (902) 418-8063
Fax. :
Email : halifax@001-translation.ca
Hamilton, ON


Tel.: (289) 309-6353
Fax. :
Email : hamilton@001-translation.ca
Laval, QC


Tel.: (579) 379-8931
Fax. :
Email : laval@001-translation.ca
Mississauga, ON


Tel.: (289) 309-6354
Fax. :
Email : mississauga@001-translation.ca
Montreal, QC
507 Place d’Armes,
bureau 1598,
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2W8

Tel.: (438) 800-3646
Fax. : (514) 845-5546
Email : montreal@001-translation.ca
Ottawa, ON


Tel.: (613) 686-4399
Fax. :
Email : ottawa@001-translation.ca
Quebec, QC


Tel.: (418) 478-4498
Fax. :
Email : quebec@001-translation.ca
Regina, SK


Tel.: (306) 992-2254
Fax. :
Email : regina@001-translation.ca
Toronto, ON


Tel.: (647) 946-8237
Fax. :
Email : toronto@001-translation.ca
Vancouver, BC


Tel.: (778) 382-7548
Fax. :
Email : vancouver@001-translation.ca
Winnipeg, MB


Tel.: (204) 809-6566
Fax. :
Email : winnipeg@001-translation.ca

Agences francophones

Gatineau, QC


Tel.: (819) 307-4542
Fax. : (514) 845-5546
Email : gatineau@001-traductions.ca
Laval, QC


Tel.:(579) 379-8930
Fax. :
Email : laval@001-traductions.ca
Montreal, QC
507 Place d’Armes,
bureau 1598,
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2W8
Tel.:(438) 448-3598
Fax. : (514) 845-5546
Email : montreal@001-traductions.ca
Ottawa, ON


Tel.:(613) 686-3808
Fax. :
Email : ottawa@001-traductions.ca
Quèbec, QC


Tel.:(581) 781-8346
Fax. :
Email : quebec@001-traductions.ca
Toronto, ON


Tel.:(647) 243-9558
Fax. :
Email : toronto@001-traductions.ca